Baker Staff

Last Updated: 3/23/2020 2:30 PM

Staff

Third Grade

Third Grade Homework Calendar

Third Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Haynie

Lori.Haynie@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Terlecky

Kristen.Terlecky@mathewslocal.org


Ms. Suchanek

Gail.Suchanek@mathewslocal.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Homework Calendar

Fourth Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Megyesi

Samantha.Megyesi@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Lamberto

Christina.Lamberto@mathewslocal.org


Mr. Whetstone

James.Whetstone@mathewslocal.org

Fifth Grade

 

Fifth Grade Homework Calendar

Fifth Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Atwell

Etta.Atwell@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Hill

Cheryl.Hill@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Lucas

Janice.Lucas@mathewslocal.org

Sixth Grade

 

Sixth Grade Homework Calendar

Sixth Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. DelGarbino

Bethany.Delgarbino@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Konerth

Leslie.Konerth@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Steider

Renee.Steider@mathewslocal.org

Specialists

Ms. Albani

Lisa.Albani@mathewslocal.org

Intervention Specialist

Homework


Mrs. Sinkovich

Michelle.Sinkovich@mathewslocal.org

Intervention Specialist

Homework


Ms. Hagood

Alexandra.Hagood@mathewslocal.org

Title 1, Intervention


Mrs. Cupp

Deby.Cupp@mathewslocal.org

Librarian


Mr. Denovchek

Greg.Denovchek@mathewslocal.org

P.E.


Mrs. Jones

Laurie.Jones@mathewslocal.org

Music


Mrs. Hilliard

Rhonda.Hilliard@mathewslocal.org

4-8 School Counselor


Miss Hintemeyer

samantha.hintemeyer@mathewslocal.org

K-4 School Counselor