Baker Staff

Last Updated: 4/8/2021 2:41 PM

Staff

Third Grade

Third Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Haynie

Lori.Haynie@mathewslocal.org


Ms. Suchanek

Gail.Suchanek@mathewslocal.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Megyesi

Samantha.Megyesi@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Lamberto

Christina.Lamberto@mathewslocal.org


Mr. Whetstone

James.Whetstone@mathewslocal.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Atwell

Etta.Atwell@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Lucas

Janice.Lucas@mathewslocal.org

 


Mrs. McIntyre

Jessica.McIntyre@mathewslocal.org

 

Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade Overview/Test Practice


Mrs. Jones

Laurie.Jones@mathewslocal.org


Mrs. Konerth

Leslie.Konerth@mathewslocal.org


Miss Reckart

Stephanie.Reckart@mathewslocal.org

Specialists

Ms. Albani

Lisa.Albani@mathewslocal.org

Intervention Specialist

Homework


Mrs. Sinkovich

Michelle.Sinkovich@mathewslocal.org

Intervention Specialist

Homework


Mrs. Cupp

Deby.Cupp@mathewslocal.org

Librarian


Mr. Denovchek

Greg.Denovchek@mathewslocal.org

P.E.


Mrs. Jones

Laurie.Jones@mathewslocal.org

Music


Mrs. Hilliard

Rhonda.Hilliard@mathewslocal.org

School Counselor


Mrs. Pacileo