Mathews Schools
Calendar

List of Events


Wed. Aug. 17 - Professional Day for Teachers
Thu. Aug. 18 - Professional Day for Teachers
Mon. Aug. 22 - Pofessional Development Day
Tue. Aug. 23 - First Day for Students
Mon. Sep. 05 - Labor Day (No School)
Fri. Oct. 14 - N.E.O.E.A. DAY (No School)
Fri. Oct. 28 - End First Nine Weeks Period
Fri. Oct 28 - Professional Development Day (No School)
Mon. Oct. 31 - Begin Second Nine Weeks Period
Thu. Nov. 17 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:30-8:30 p.m. (7-12); 3:00-9:00 p.m. (K-6) (Early Dismissal)
Wed. Nov. 23 - Fri. Nov. 25 - Thanksgiving Vacation
Mon. Nov. 28 - School Resumes
Wed. Dec. 21 - Last Day Before Winter Break
Thu. Dec. 22 - Mon. Jan 02 Winter Break
Tue. Jan. 03 - School Resumes
Fri. Jan. 13 - End Second Nine Weeks Period
Fri. Jan. 13 - Pofessional Development Day
Mon. Jan. 16 - MLK Day (No School)
Tue. Jan. 17 - Begin Third Nine Weeks Period
Thu. Feb. 09 - Parent/Teacher Conferences 2:30-8:30 p.m. (7-12); 3:00-9:00 p.m. (K-6) (Early Dismissal)
Fri. Feb. 17 - No School
Mon. Feb. 20 - Presidents Day (No School)
Fri. Mar. 17 - End Third Nine Weeks Period
Fri. Mar. 17 - Professional Development Day
Mon. Mar. 20 - Begin Fouth Nine Weeks Period
Fri. Apr. 14 - Mon Apr. 17 Spring Break
Tue. Apr. 18 - School Resumes
Wed. May 17 - Graduation
Mon. May 22 - End Fourth Nine Weeks Period
Mon. May 22 - Last Day for Students (Early Dismissal)
Tue. May 23 - Professional Day for Teachers

District Calendar



Building Use Calendar